This is the Northwest Baptist Seminary Website


Faculty Matters

Northwest Faculty are well qualified to assist you in your educational process. You can view their profiles here and see what their accomplishments are.

Meet Northwest’s Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kent Anderson
Dr. Larry Perkins
Biblical Studies
Dr. Brian Rapske
New Testament
Dr. Archie Spencer
Dr. Mark Naylor
Dr. Howard Andersen
Academic Dean
Ms. Dianne Gleave
Asst. to Pres.
Ms. Nikki Lanigan
Exec. Asst. Dev.
Mr. Loren Warkentin
Registrar, Media
Mr. Eric Fehr
Exc. Asst. to Dean
Mr. Ron Sing
Dir. Development
Mr. Brent Foster
Fin. Controller